MEMBERSHIP ROSTER & APPLICATION:

Membership Application

Name: E-mail Address:
Street Address: Please List My E-mail in the Association Roster
City: Dates Served (i.e. 1965 to 1968):
Zipcode: Have you served in any other Squad?
State: If Yes, which outfit?
  Rate:



Current Roster

MEMBER NAME HOME E-MAIL ADDRESS RANK PERIOD OF SERVICE
         
Calvin Abers Osakis, MN joyceabers@hotmail.com AOC 1961 - 63 / 1972 - 74
Jeremy Ackley Portsmouth, VA jermey.ackley@navy.mil AZ 2002 - 2006
Sean Adams Lorain, OH redley21@yahoo.com AD 1994 - 1998
David Adcock Texarkana, TX jannie721@valornet.com AT 1969 - 1971
Jeffrey Alexander Enfield, CT artreal@aol.com AM 1978 - 1981
Charles Allen Texas c.allen@aerostarglobal.com AD 1965 - 1967
Guy Allred Land O'Lakes, FL no e-mail AEC  
Ronald Almeida Uxbridge, MA r-malmeida@charter.net AT 1968 - 1970
Charles Archer Lexington Park, MD cmarcher@verizon.net AL 1949 - 1953
John Aswegab Jacksonville, FL asdrgn1@yahoo.com AO 1980 - 1983
Douglas M. Aylsworth Wadena, IA dougaylsworth@iowatelecom.net AM 1965 - 1968
Michael Banks Adrian, GA michael.banks@va.gov E-3 1982 - 1986
Don Barnes Goldvein, VA woodsmech@verizon.net LT 1984 - 1987
Roger Barzelay York, ME portrush11@msn.com AQ 1969 - 1971
Brett Bastian Moses Lake, WA bbastian188@gcpower.net Lcpl - USMC 1985 - 1986
Mike Bell   wmbell3@aol.com AO 1970 - 1972
Vito Bellezza Hallandale Beach, FL vb@vitob.net AE 1980 - 1982
Steven Berger Muscatine, IA stevenberger5383@yahoo.com AT 1977 - 1979
Gregory Bolander Carrollton, TX grexxx001@yahoo.com AD 1988 - 1992
Michael Borden Sahuarita, AZ mike_sandia@yahoo.com AT 1970 - 1972
Terrence Brodie Southport, NC terrencebrodie@hotmail.com PN 1966 - 1967
Steven W. Brown Payson, IL sfcsbrown68@sbcglobal.net AN 1968 - 1969
Will Bryant Jacksonville, FL no e-mail AM 1977 - 1980
Christopher Buckley Virginia Beach, VA SGMspider3@aol.com AD 2001 - 2005
Charles Burke Lexington, KY dcbruce@roadrunner.com AE 1967 - 1969
D. J. Butler Putnam, CT txnynkee@yahoo.com AE 1988 - 1991
Bill Byers Fountain Hills, AZ no e-mail   1964 - 1965
Dustin Cabossart Johnston, IA cornfedboy82@gmail.com AD 2002 - 2005
Augustine Calvo Ellenton, FL acalvo@tampabay.rr.com AT 1956 - 1957
Kevin D. Carey Canton, MI xvalion@comcast.net AM 1985 - 1989
Dave Carstetter Jacksonville, FL nittdevil@aol.com   1961 - 1964
George Case Maysville, NC corsair1@centuylink.net CWO4 1982 - 1985
Thomas Chapa Houston, TX tl.chapa@yahoo.com AD 2000 - 2004
Ron Clements Piedmont, OK clem91573@earthlink.net AO 1974 - 1977
James Close Peoria, IL clsston@aol.com PR 1958 - 1960
Bill Clute Baldwin, FL bcshadow@comcast.net AN  
Jimmy Coats Dunn, NC jimmycoats4@yahoo.com AN 1972 - 1975
Bernie Conaway Lakewood, OH hondas4u@yahoo.com YN 1988 - 1990
George Coppola Sparta, NJ radiogjc@embarqmail.com AE 1969 - 1971
Bob Cook Boone, NC rubob@hcnc.net    
Joe Cook Middleburg, FL joemarcook@aol.com AQ 1969 - 1971
Ken Cooperman Pensacola, FL joandkmc@bellsouth.net ADC 1970 - 1972
Garry Coston Sarasota, FL garry_777_2000@yahoo.com    
Michael Cotton Farmingville, NY mpc51335@yahoo.com AM 1965 - 1966
Brian Cowley Savannah, GA bigbc1961@gmail.com AE 1980 - 1983
Barry Cropp Eustis, FL blcsec@comcast.net AM 1968 - 1969
Greg Crosby Salem, OR bozymower@yahoo.com AM 1988 - 1992
David Crown Petach Tikvah, Israel davcrn@hotufi.net AT 1969 - 1972
Thomas Cucaro Huron, OH denisecucaro@gmail.com AE 1967 - 1969
Gary Curtis Newport, ME gcurtis927@email.com PR 1972 - 1973
Ed D'Arville Tavares, FL abledog@centurylink.net Lcdr  
Christopher Dahlem Massapequa, NY magicrisproductions@yahoo.com E-4 1982 - 1986
Glenda Delise   mdelise@gate.net   1967
Gary Denning New Albany, MS gary.denning@us.army.mil   1973 -1976
Robert Devers Xenia, OH robd71370@aol.com AE 1988 - 1991
Alven Dixon Evans, GA ajdixon63@knology.net AM 1967 - 1969
Dale Dixon Rockwall, TX dpercd@sbcglobal.net AM 1990 - 1992
Foster Doyle Centre, AL no e-mail    
Dan Dranzek Acworth, GA ddranzek@bellsouth.net AT 1971 - 1973
Michael Dressel Plainville, CT jedimike860@comcast.net AT 1985 - 1987
Jim Dyks Virginia Beach, VA jimmydyk@comcast.net   1964 - 1965
Chuck Duncan Loomis, NE duncan@atcjet.net AE 1969 - 1972
Steven Ewing Cape Coral, FL sewing1243@aol.com AQ 1982
Rene Ferrell Corpus Christi, TX rferrell@grandecom.net AT 1971 - 1972
John Findley Jacksonville, FL josr@comcast.net AK 1978 - 1980
Thomas Fink Murchison, TX tfink3@centurylink.net AE 2001-05 / 2007-11
Michael Ford Greenwood Village, CO mford333@gmail.com LT 1971 - 1973
Johnny Ray Fontenot Grand Ridge, FL johnnyray2471@yahoo.com AM 1990 - 1994
Dexter Frost Jacksonville, FL no e-mail provided AD 1985 - 1988
Wayne Furrie Deltona, FL wsfurrie@yahoo.com AM 1956 - 1958
Tim Galvin Dardeene Prairie, MO tkgalvin@charter.net AE 1970 - 1972
Cecil Gamble Leesburg, GA no e-mail AT 1969 - 1971
Bob Ganey Newnan, GA rganey@excite.com AM 1969 - 1971
Ed Gibbens Forestville, NY edndeb@adelphia.net AT 1969 - 1971
Ray Gill Fredricksburg, VA raygill2@juno.com AX 1968 - 1969
Edward Goldarb Ft. Lauderdale, FL NavyWingman@aol.com LTJG 1967 - 1969
Les Gongre Shreveport, LA northwest_louisiana@yahoo.com AO 1974 - 1978
Mickey Grady Lakeworth, TX micklg2007@yahoo.com AE 1983 - 1987
Robert Greathouse New Carlisle, IN dovereport@aol.com AQ 1969 - 1971
Bob Griggs Marietta, GA bobgriggs420@comcast.net AD 1967 - 1969
Ron Guffey Cleveland, TN southerners@bellsouth.net AM  
Dana Guntrum Deland, FL monasue@aol.com AT 1969 - 1971
Ted Hall Panama City Beach, FL tedhall@knology.net AM 1988 - 1992
James Hamilton Philadelphia, PA pop3703@msn.com AM 1961 - 1963
Wes Hancock So. Jordan, UT   IT 2005 - 2009
Nick Hartwell Panama City Beach, FL nickhartwell@yahoo.com AN 1984 - 1986
Jerry Hinshaw Victor, IA jhinshaw@netins.net YN 1986 - 1989
Brendan Hoffman Ponte Vedra, FL buckifan1@bellsouth.net AZ 1981 - 1983
Kevin Horkan Euclid, OH kevinh-803@att.net AQ 1979 - 1981
David Janeck Apache Junction, AZ dave_janeck@firstinter.net AE 1972 - 1976
Donnie Johnson Orange Park, FL djohnzoe@att.net AE 1980 - 1985
Larry Ketchie Woodleaf, NC lketchie3@carolina.rr.com AM 1969 - 1972
Thomas Kimberly Kalamazoo, MI tek5218@hotmail.com YN 1966 - 1967
Rick Klein Jacksonville, FL cakrlk@aol.com AO 1989 - 1992
Garry LaBorde Silesia, MT glabo5663@aol.com   1960 - 1961
Clarence 'Frenchie' Lacost Clermont, FL clacost@cfl.rr.com AM 1971 - 1974
Jerry Lambert Boynton Beach, FL jerryflambert@gmail.com AM 1976
Carl Larsen Barnegat, NJ va15vet@verizon.net AT 1966 - 1967
Chris Lehman Columbia City, IN cslehman@live.com AQ/AT 1990 - 1993
Robert C. Lewallen Jr. Winterville, NC rlewallen@suddenlink.net AE 1986 - 1988
Danny Lewis Wilmington, NC lewismowerrepair@aol.com AK 1987 - 1992
T. B. Livingston Fernandina Beach, FL tblpfe@aol.com AE 1962 - 1964
Chris (Christopher) Lyons Novato, CA chris.lyons.sr@gmail.com AT 1984 - 1987
Robert Macias San Antonio, TX maciasrobert@yahoo.com AM 1959 - 1963
Sandra Matler Columbus, GA sandra97698585@aol.com E3 2002 - 2004
Mike Manis Kansas City, KS manis2.1991@gmail.com AQ 1971 - 1972
Chauncey Mansell Ballinger, TX chauncey.mansell@muellerinc.com AT 1969 - 1971
Anthony F. Masullo Syracuse, NY renagade-rebel@twcny.rr.com ABH 1985 - 1989
Michael Matthews Lakewood Ranch, FL mike1@mjmathome.net AMSC 1968 - 1970
Ken Matteson Mahopac, NY kmatteson5@hotmail.com AQ 1969 - 1971
Glen Maxwell Dowling Park, FL ifida@windstream.net AT 1969 - 1970
Larry Maynard Aurora, CO lps300@comcast.net AM 1986 - 1989
Bob McAuliffe Pittsburgh, PA rmcauliffe@usw.org AM 1971 - 1975
Harrison McCaughey Pascoag, RI harrisonmccau@aol.com AT 1969 - 1972
Barry McKay Jacksonville, FL lagrand32257@yahoo.com AN 1970 - 1972
David McKenna Falmouth, MA dave.nsew@gmail.com AZ 1969 - 1971
William McManus Cumberland, RI wmcmanus@cox.net AT 1970 - 1972
Joseph Miller Louisville, OH Joe@joenavy.us AE 2001 - 2004
Robert Miller Emporia, KS rcadude@yahoo.com AQ 1970 - 1972
Tom Mitchell Coronado, CA trm3slm@hotmail.com LCDR 1975 - 1978
Jesus Montoya Tucson, AZ jmontonya@cox.net AT 1969 - 1971
Nicholas A. Moore Ashland, OH nicholas.a.moore@navy.mil AE Active
Christophe Morales Crofton, KY tomcatter1962@yahoo.com AMEC 1988 - 1992
John Moriarty Collierville, TN jamoriarty@fedex.com LT 1989 - 1993
Tony Moye Orange Park, FL tvmoye@yahoo.com ATC(AW) 1982 - 1990
Stephen Mrakuzic Twinsburg, OH kuzic@adelphia.net AM 1969 - 1971
Fred Mullins Florence, KY fred.mullins@insightbb.com AD 1978 - 1981
John Newman Naples, FL newneopolitan@gmail.com LT 1966 - 1968
J.B. Noble Beattyville, Ky debbienoble333@hotmail.com AD 1974 - 1978
Hector Nunez Brownsville, TX usbp6120@hotmail.com AM 1978 - 1980
Christian Oberlin Bradenton, FL coberlin@verizon.net AE 1990 - 1993
Tom Pease Blooming Grove, TX tw2pease@airmail.net AM 1969 - 1970
James Pennypacker Gaithersburg, MD devildocnavy@verizon.net HM 1998 - 2002
Aaron Perkins Virginia Beach, VA aaron.perkins@navy.mil AMC 2001 - 2005
Edward Perkins Dayton Beach, FL edwardperkins728@yahoo.com AM 1969 - 1970
Anton C. Petrash, M.D. Fayetteville, AR anton.petrash@gmail.com LTjg 1979 - 1982
Sedric Poe, Jr. Paris, TN sapoe@wk.net AT 1969 - 1971
Larry Powell Jacksonville, FL patzylarry@comcast.net ADC 1982 - 1986
William Prahl Mequon, WI bprahl@ameritech.net AD 1964
Rabon Prater Apache Junction, AZ azltbulbs@cox.net AK 1964 - 1965
Jeff Preiser Cudahy, WI jeffrey.preiser@va.gov AM 1982 - 1985
Mark Redfern Niles, MI reddog_me@hotmail.com AD 1993 - 1996
James Reeves Midville, GA jreeves@burke.net LT 1982 - 1984
Ray Richards Melbourne, FL thericardos@cfl.rr.com AQ 1974 - 1976
Robert L. Rickert Greeneville, TN tank19321960@yahoo.com AA 1979 - 1982
Chuck Rider Moore, OK valion303@hotmail.com AD 1979 - 1983
Andy Rockwell Dallas, GA rockwell.a.d@gmail.com AT 1998 - 2001
Kevin Rosell Clearwater, FL mystlmind@yahoo.com AO 1981 - 1985
Joe Sager   joseph.sager@kodak.com AT 1972 - 1975
William Schenk Buckeye, AZ schenkwljr@aol.com PR 1962 - 1965
Peter Schoeffel Jacksonville, FL prschoef@comcast.net LCDR 1965 - 1967
Bob Schurr Pensacola, FL sureheart@prodigy.net AM 1972 - 1975
Michael L. Seifert Westfield, WI xmasskid62@gmail.com AD 1981 - 1985
Thomas Sevek Adel, GA Not Provided AE NAS Cecil 1988 - 1997
John Sexton Springfield, OH johnw.sexton@ymail.com AM 1968 - 1969
Norm Shapiro   nippie39@aol.com AE 1951 - 1953
Roger Shearin Clifton, CO reshearin@yahoo.com PR 1975 - 1977
Allan Shuemaker Brick, NJ sshuemaker@comcast.net AO 1976-79 & 1982-86
David Shuit Keizer, OR davcook@cox.net AQC 1969 - 1972
Frank Smith San Jose, CA mr_franksmith@flash.net AO 1977 - 1979
Lee Smith Cedar Bluff, AL leesparadise@tds.net AT 1969 - 1971
Louis Somontes San Jose, CA papalousomontes@yahoo.com AM 1962 - 1965
Bruce Stewart Washington, IN bstew313@gmail.com AT 1971 - 1973
David Stauffer Pensacola, FL david.stauffer@navy.mil AM 2000 - 2005
James M. Snyder Pinehurst, NC jsnyder19@nc.rr.com Ltjg 1954 - 1957
CDR James M. Snyder Pinehurst, NC jsnyder19@nc.rr.com XO/CO 1967 - 1969
David Stauffer Pontiac, MI not supplied AM 2000 - 2004
Charles Stuart PA charlie7@comcast.net AM 1970 - 1971
Charlie Sturdivant Nashville, TN csturdivant@franklinengineering.com AT 1970 - 1972
David Sullivan Arvada, CO david_sullivan@q.com PN 1975 - 1976
Jonathan Sumner Hurricane, WV ams3jws@yahoo.com AM 1970 - 1971
Jim Sutherland Elko, NV jim.sutherland@newmont.com AQ 1981 - 1985
Stanley Swensen Cedar Rapids, IA no e-mail AQ 1969 - 1971
Harvey Swift Conway, AR harveyswift1@aol.com LT 1977 - 1981
Ronald Swor Ridgecrest, CA ronald.swor@att.net AT 1977 - 1981
Alex Szabo Jacksonville, FL alex@alex-szabo.com AZ 1977 - 1980
Blair J. Taylor Melbourne, FL btaylor18@cfl.rr.com AO 1970 - 1973
Bob Taylor   taylor.bob@comcast.net   1967 - 1969
Wayne Thalberg Montevideo, MN kwthal@charter.net AQ 1969 - 1971
Buddy Thies San Antonio, TX buddy@nalterman.com AE 1969 - 1971
Allen "AJ" Thomas Roxboro, NC rockeye_mk20@yahoo.com AOC(AW) 1982 - 1985
Peter Thomas Skillman, NJ pd.thomas@comcast.net AO 1969 - 1971
James Thompson   jthomp3@bellsouth.net AD 1972 - 1975
Kenn Tindall Cocoa Beach, FL ktindall@cox.net AT 1973 - 1976
Jefferson F. Tingle III Locust Grove, GA jeffandlee87@att.net AEM 1957 - 1959
Richard Tipple Gallipolis, OH r.dtip@netzero.com AQ 1969 - 1971
Jeff Townsend Powder Springs, GA fltlinepro@comcast.net AM 1977 - 1980
Charles Travis Atlanta, GA charles.travis@harrynorman.com LTJG 1957 - 1959
LaVon Uptagrafft Lawrenceville, GA fuptagrafft.ee74@gtalumni.org AQ 1969 - 1971
Cary J.  Van Norden Golden, CO cvannorden@yahoo.com YN 1985 - 1988
Harlan "Eddie" Waddell Dallas, GA waddell2152@comcast.net AD 1986 - 1988
Ford E. Wagar III Manistee, MI fwent3@yahoo.com AM 1970 - 1971
Michael Walker Allen, TX michael.a.walker@tx.rr.com AT 1969 - 1971
Peter C. Ward Farner, TN retnavycpo@gmail.com AM 1981 - 1984
Mark Watson St. Louis, MO 2watts@sbcglobal.net AM 1971 - 1972
James Whisler Portsmouth, VA bigwhis04@gmail.com AD Active
Kent White Roswell, GA whitekd@aol.com CAPT 1981 - 1984
Joshua Wood Sullivan, IN josh.wood@northsidemachine.com PR 2000 - 2003
Jim Woods Florissant, MO w4547@charter.net AT 1969 - 1970
Jimmie Williams Gulfport, MS leewill50@me.com AD 1977 - 1979
Jack Worley Lebanon, OH jackworley@hotmail.com AT 1971 - 1972
Victor Yager Jay, OK vicyager@gmail.com AZ 1972 - 1973
Amil Zell Portland, OR azthatsme@comcast.net AO 1982 - 1985
John Zeola Charlotte, NC johnzeola@yahoo.com LT 1974 -1977



This page is maintained by The Valions Veterans Association and is not officially affiliated with the United States Navy or Strike Fighter Squadron 15.

Page layout and design by: www.MattZenoble.com

It was last updated on: October 23, 2014